Private Event - Museum Closed to the Public


More

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri 1st June Begins: 12:00 PM
National Maritime Museum of Ireland, Dun Laoghaire Co. Dublin

The Bantry Long Boat

The Bantry Long Boat - a Replica - The Fionnbarra The Story of the BANTRY LONG BOATIN WORDS AND MUSIC...
More

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wed 6th June Begins: 7:30 PM
National Maritime Museum of Ireland, Dun Laoghaire Co. Dublin

The Elva McGowan Ensemble

The Elva McGowan Ensemble at the National Maritime Museum Haigh Tce., Dun Laoghaire A beautiful Girl with a classically trained...
More

Date/Time
Date(s) - Thu 14th June Begins: 7:30 PM
National Maritime Museum of Ireland, Dun Laoghaire Co. Dublin

Private Event - Museum Closed to the Public


More

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri 15th June Begins: 12:00 PM
National Maritime Museum of Ireland, Dun Laoghaire Co. Dublin

Private Event - Museum Closed to the Public


More

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat 16th June Begins: 12:00 PM
National Maritime Museum of Ireland, Dun Laoghaire Co. Dublin

Private Event - Museum Closed to the Public


More

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat 23rd June Begins: 12:00 PM
National Maritime Museum of Ireland, Dun Laoghaire Co. Dublin

Private Event - Museum Closed to the Public


More

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri 29th June Begins: 12:00 PM
National Maritime Museum of Ireland, Dun Laoghaire Co. Dublin

Private Event - Museum Closed to the Public


More

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri 6th July Begins: 12:00 PM
National Maritime Museum of Ireland, Dun Laoghaire Co. Dublin

Private Event - Museum Closed to the Public


More

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat 7th July Begins: 12:00 PM
National Maritime Museum of Ireland, Dun Laoghaire Co. Dublin

Private Event - Museum Closed to the Public


More

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri 13th July Begins: 12:00 PM
National Maritime Museum of Ireland, Dun Laoghaire Co. Dublin

1 2 3
PrintFriendly and PDF